OUR MEMBER AGENCIES

AYDEN

Ayden Housing Authority

4316 Liberty St.

PO Box 482

Ayden, NC  28513

Nichole Brown, Executive Director

Scott Daughety, Maintenance Supervisor Phone: 252-746-2021

Fax:    252-746-9223

Email: nbrown@aydenhousing.com

 

BENSON

Benson Housing Authority

P.O. Box 26

1000 S. Williams Drive, Ste 413

Benson, NC  27504

Buddy Brown, Executive Director Phone 919-894-4710

Fax 919-207-0444

E-mail:  bbrown@bensonhousing.org

 

DUNN

Dunn Housing Authority

817 Stewart St

PO Box 1028

Dunn, NC  28335

Debbie Woodell, Executive Director,

Ricky Stephenson, Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: 910-892-5076 ext. 3

Fax:    910-892-2483

Email: director@dunnhousing.com

 

EASTERN CAROLINA REGIONAL

Eastern Carolina Regional Housing Authority

2120 South Slocumb Street

PO Box 1315

Goldsboro, NC  27533

Gray Matthis, Executive

Director Phone: 919-735-0435

Fax:    919-734-2320

Email: gmatthis@ecrha.org

ECONOMIC IMPROVEMENT COUNCIL,

INC

PO Box 549

Edenton, NC 27932

Teresa L. Forward, Housing Director Phone: 252-482-4458 ext. 111

Fax:  252-482-2326

Email: Tforward@eicinc.org

ELIZABETH CITY

Elizabeth City Housing Authority

PO Box 1485

Elizabeth City, NC  27909

Sandra Perry, Executive Director

Cleveland Green, Maintenance Supervisor Phone: 252-335-5411

Fax:    252-335-1639

Email: echousing@hotmail.com

FARMVILLE

Farmville NC Housing Authority

4284 Anderson Ave.

PO Box 282

Farmville, NC 27828

Wendy H. Ellis, Executive Director

Henry Foskey, Maintenance Supervisor Phone: 252-753-5347

Fax:    252-753-2469

Email: director@farmvilleha.com

 

FAYETTEVILLE

Fayetteville Metropolitan Housing Authority

PO Drawer 2349

Fayetteville, NC  28302

Dawn Weeks, Executive Director

Richard Sherrill, Maintenance Supervisor Phone: 910-483-3648

Fax:    910-483-4129

Email: faymetha@fmhanc.org

GOLDSBORO

Housing Authority of the City of Goldsboro

700 N. Jefferson Ave.

PO Box 1403

Goldsboro, NC  27533-1403

Anthony Goodson, Chief Executive Officer

Matilda Bedford, Maintenance Supervisor Phone: 919-735-4226

Fax:    919-731-4402

Email: agoodson@hacg.org

GREENVILLE

Greenville Housing Authority

1103 Broad Street

PO Box 1426

Greenville, NC 27835

Wayman Williams, Executive Director

Phone: 252-329-4000

Fax:    252-329-4026

Email: williamswa@ghanc.net

HERTFORD

Hertford Housing Authority

104 White Street

Hertford, NC 27944

Gail White, Executive Director

Rodney Lightfoot, Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: 252-426-5663

Fax:    252-426-1473

Email: hhaa@embarqmail.com

 

JOHNSTON COUNTY HAPP

Johnston County Housing Asst. Payments 107 E. Johnston Street

PO Box 1515

Smithfield, NC  27577

Randy J. Smale, Program Director

Phone: 919-989-5070

Fax:    919-989-5421

Email: randy.smale@johnstonnc.com

 

JOINT MUNICIPAL HOUSING CO-OP

Bladenboro, Clarkton, Elizabethtown HA

706 Chestnut Street

PO Box 339

Bladenboro, NC 28320

Stevie Craig, Executive Director

Phone: 910-863-4919 ext. 3

Fax:    910-863-3000

Email: scraig@bladenhousing.org

KINSTON

Kinston Housing Authority

608 N. Queen St.

PO Box 697

Kinston, NC  28502

Rhonda Abbott, Executive Director

Tony Lewis, Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: 252-523-1195 ext. 229

Fax:  252-523-7984

Email: rabbott@khanc.org

LUMBERTON

Housing Authority Of The City Of Lumberton

PO Drawer 709

407 Sycamore Street

Lumberton, NC 28359

Adrian Lowery,  Executive Director

Barbie Hunt, Director of Facilities Maint.

Phone: 910-671-8200

Fax:  910-802-4526

Email: execdir@hacl014.com.

MAXTON

Maxton Housing Authority

126 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive

c/o Laurinburg Housing Authority

Post Office Box 1437

Laurinburg, NC  28353

Karen Laviner, Executive Director

Phone: 910-276-2582

Email: klaviner@laurinburgha.org

MID-EAST REGIONAL

Mid-East Regional HA

415 East Blvd. Suite 140

Williamston, NC 27892

Lynn Alligood, Executive Director

Phone: 252-789-4924

Fax:     252-974-0713

Email: 

MOUNT OLIVE

Mount Olive Housing Authority

108 W. Main Street

Mt. Olive, NC  28365-2009

Al Butts, Executive Director

Travis Fields, Maintenance Supervisor Phone: 919-658-6682

Fax:    919-658-0103

Email: butts.al@yahoo.com

NEW BERN

Housing Authority of the City of New Bern 837 S. Front Street

PO Box 1486

New Bern, NC 28563

Tiffany Askew,  Executive Director

 Phone: 252-633-0800

Fax:    252-633-9496

Email: taskew@newbern.com

NEW EDENTON

The New Edenton Housing Authority

PO Box 28

Edenton, NC  27932

Deborah Davis, Executive Director

Phone: 252-482-8164

Fax:     252-482-4873

Email: theneha@embarqmail.com

PLYMOUTH

Plymouth Housing Authority

306 West Water Street

Plymouth, NC  27962

Annette Ange,Interim Executive Director

Phone: 252-793-3188

Fax:    252-793-9691

Email: annette_plymouthha@yahoo.com

 

ROCKY MOUNT

Rocky Mount Housing Authority

1065 Pinehurst Drive

P.O. Box 4717 Rocky Mount, NC  27803

Kevin L. Macklin, Chief Executive Officer Phone:  252-450-3528

Fax:  252-977-2587

Email:  Kmacklin@rm-ha.org

ROANOKE CHOWAN

Roanoke Chowan Reg. Housing Authority

PO Box 516

Gaston, NC  27832

O. Tyrone Lindsey,Interim Executive Director

Napoleon Hill, Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: 252-537-1051

Fax:     252-537-6256

Email:  tlindsey@rcrha.org

ROANOKE RAPIDS

Roanoke Rapids Housing Authority

PO Box 1195

Roanoke Rapids, NC  27870

William Bobbitt, Executive Director

Casey Wrenn, Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: 252-537-0552

Fax:     252-537-4190

Email:  rrha@charter.net

ROBESON

Robeson County Housing Authority 100 Oxendine Circle

Lumberton, NC  28306

Niakeya Jones Cooper, Executive Director

Luther Harrison, Maintenance Supervisor Phone: 910-738-4866

Fax:     910-738-4867

Email:  njcooper@robesonha.org

ROBERSONVILLE

Robersonville Housing Authority

106 N. Railroad Street

PO Box 637

Robersonville, NC  27871

Jason Whitfield, Executive Director

Sherwood Leggett, Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: 252-217-2283

Fax:    252-217-0332

Email: jwhitfield@robersonvillehousing.com

 

SELMA

Selma Housing Authority

711 E Lizzie Street

Selma, NC  27576

Laverne J. McLamb, Executive Director Scott Oldham, Maintenance Supervisor Phone: 919-965-3755

Fax:     919-965-4104

Email:  laverne@selmahousing.org

SMITHFIELD

Smithfield Housing Authority

801 S. 5th  Street

PO Box 1058

Smithfield, NC  27577

Tawanna Smith Executive Director

, Maintenance  Supervisor

Phone: 919-934-9491

Fax:    919-934-1442

Email: director@smithfieldhousingnc.org

TARBORO

Redevelopment Commission of the Town of Tarboro

947 Simmons St.

PO Box 1144

Tarboro, NC  27886

Thomas R. Green, Executive Director

Lee Hyman, Maintenance Supervisor Phone: 252-823-6339 ext. 225

Fax:     252-823-3622

Email: trgreen23@tarborohousing.com

WASHINGTON

Washington Housing Authority

809 Pennsylvania Avenue

Washington, NC 27889

Vanessa Dunn, Executive Director

Robert Cox, Maintenance Supervisor Phone: 252-946-0061

Fax:  252-975-1279

Email: vdunn@whamerha.com

 

WILSON

Housing Authority of the City of Wilson 301 E Nash Street

PO Box 185

Wilson, NC  27894-0185

Kelly Vick, Executive Director

Troy Davis – Maint. Supervisor

Phone: 252-291-2245

Fax:    252-293-0131

Email: kvick@wilsonha.org

 

WILLIAMSTON

Williamston Housing Authority

PO Box 709

Williamston, NC  27892

Michael Gaddy, Executive Director

Irvin Bowen – Maint. Supervisor

Phone: 252-792-7571

Fax:    252-792-3965

Email: exd@suddenlinkmail.com

 

NC COMMISSION ON INDIAN AFFAIRS

MSC 1317

Raleigh, NC  27699

David Grigsby, Program Director

Phone: 919-807-4440

Fax:    919-807-4461

Email: david.grigsby@doa.nc.gov